Blue Skies at the Sawtooth Botanical Garden

peonee_PPP2432

© Paulette Phlipot

peonee_PPP2435

© Paulette Phlipot

scarecrow_PPP2412sign_PPP2425

© Paulette Phlipot

 

I was off to the Sawtooth Botanical Garden today to get some produce photos for a magazine story.  I am fascinated by gardens, especially when I get to see what and how others choose to grow.  So needless to say I loved my time in the peaceful gardens today.  Above is one of the several new interpretative signs in the gardens.  Yes,  you may have noticed this is my photography on the Allotment Gardens sign.

Leave a Reply

